Microsoft Outlook - Web Access -EVHS Staff E-mail

Eastview Staff     

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name
Voice Mail 651-683-6969

Position

Email
Nelson, Doug
98948
Certified Athletic Trainer
Nelson, Suzanne 98864 Student Support Assistant  
Newell, Kathleen

95531

Work Program kathleen.newell@district196.org
Nord, Dave

94463

Social Studies/English dave.nord@district196.org
Norris, Carla 98651 Staff Resource Clerk Carla.Norris@district196.org
Nyssen, Sonja

93446

Special Education EBD sonja.nyssen@district196.org
Olsen, Tony

92555

Physical Education/Driver's Education tony.olsen@district196.org
O'Sullivan, Connie 18934 Information Specialist connie.osullivan@district196.org
Oxley, Scott

98684

Social Studies scott.oxley@district196.org
Pachan, Karen

98620

Special Education MMSi karen.pachan@district196.org
Papineau, Sarah 98695 Special Education sarah.papineau@district196.org
Pasquerella, Frank

98685

Instrumental Music frank.pasquerella@district196.org
Pawlicki, Krista   Social Studies krista.pawlicki@district196.org
Percival, Matt

18920

Assistant Principal matt.percival@district196.org
Perona, Elizabeth 92537 Languages of the World elizabeth.perona@district196.org
Peterson, Barry

96762

Instrumental Music barry.peterson@district196.org
Peterson, Deb

94468

Physical Education/Wellness/Safety Education deb.peterson@district196.org
Peterson, Randall 18912 Principal randall.peterson@district196.org
Petrich, Dennis

94469

Math dennis.petrich@district196.org
Phelps, Ericka 98654 Business ericka.phelps@district196.org
Podmers, Luke 92324 Technology Education luke.podmers@district196.org
Porterfield, Jane

98610

Science jane.porterfield@district196.org
Rachow, Rob

18954

Theatre Manager rob.rachow@district196.org
Tim Roche
98666
Boys Lacrosse
98664
Special Education CIP

© Copyright 2016 Eastview High School
All Rights Reserved

Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination/Voc. Opportunities Notification | Contact Webmaster
Page optimized for 800x600 or higher pixel resolution