Microsoft Outlook - Web Access -EVHS Staff E-mail

Eastview Staff

 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Voice Mail 651-683-6969

Position

Email

Edwards, Yolanda 5304 -Program Support Assistant - EBD yolanda.edwards@district196.org
Egan, Rebecca 8637 PE/Wellness rebecca.egan@district196.org
Enberg, Satomi 93693 -Japanese satomi.enberg@district196.org
Engstrom, Kevin 3327 Science kevin.engstrom@district196.org
Ericson, Nancy 8837 Special Education/ESL nancy.ericson@district196.org
Fischer, Brian 8941 Building Chief brian.fischer@district196.org
Fischer, Jorjean

4424

Special Education jorjean.fischer@district196.org
Fornicoia, Nicholas

8679

English/ Language Arts nicholas.fornicoia@district196.org
Franchino, Rob

8936

Assistant Principal rob.franchino@district196.org
Franken, Chris

8926

Guidance chris.franken@district196.org
Frost, Todd 8614 Science todd.frost@district196.org
Fruin, Carrie 98815 Science carolyn.fruin@district196.org
Funston, James

93023

Spanish james.funston@district196.org
Geiselhart, Julie

8626

Science julie.geiselhart@district196.org
Genest, Kelly

95462

Program Support Assistant kelly.genest@district196.org
Gerber, Mark

8622

Social Studies mark.gerber@district196.org
Gerrits, Patricia 8914 Guidance Secretary patricia.gerrits@district196.org
Gettz, Caroline 98682 Program Support Assistant caroline.gettz@district196.org
Gilbertson, Kari 98812 English kari.gilbertson@district196.org
Gilson, Connie 8631 Program Support Assistant connie.gilson@district196.org
Ginader, Julie 8611 Student Support Assistant julie.ginader@district196.org
Goetz, Paul

2022

Physical Education/DAPE paul.goetz@district196.org
Gold, Rosanne

4238

Work Program rosanne.gold@district196.org
Gomez, Laura

3333

Languages of the World laura.gomez@district196.org
Gravatt, Thomas

98852

Special Education tom.gravatt@district196.org
Green,Carita
8930 Guidance Counselor
Greener, Terri 8929 Guidance Counselor terri.greener@district196.org
Griffith, Michael 4534 Special Education michael.griffith@district196.org
Groebner, Mark 8670 Physical Ed./Wellness/Safety Ed. mark.groebner@district196.org
Gustafson, Scott

8662

Art scott.gustafson@district196.org
Habeck, Kurt

8669

Social Studies kurt.habeck@district196.org
Hall, Judy 8833 Clerical judy.hall@district196.org
Halvorson, Jim

4432

Math jim.halvorson@district196.org
Hanson, Jodi

8693

Administration jodi.hanson@district196.org
Hanson, Joy 3418 English/Language Arts joy.hanson@district196.org
Hanson, Mary 8931 Guidance & Counseling mary.hanson@district196.org
Harens, Pam

4434

Languages of the World pam.harens@district196.org
Harmsen, Terrie

94784

Program Support Assistant terrie.harmsen@district196.org
Harris, Chad

94784

- chad.harris@district196.org
Harvey, Herb

98625

Special Education herb.harvey@district196.org
Harvey, Karen

92887

Program Support Assistant karen.harvey@district196.org
Haugh, Mike 8822 Math mike.haugh@district196.org
Hawes, Mary 93371 Speech Clinician mary.hawez@district196.org
Hendrickson, Mia

6705

Family & Consumer Science mia.hendrickson@district196.org
Henry, Bill

8952

Instrumental Music bill.henry@district196.org
Hering, Todd

8689

Social Studies todd.hering@district196.org
Highum, Barb

4841

Receptionist barbara.highum@district196.org
Hilton, Lynn 8646 Program Support Asst. lynn.hilton@district196.org
Hoffman, Judy 8816 Math judy.hoffman@district196.org
Hokkanen, Charlie

4438

English/ Language Arts chuck.hokkanen@district196.org
Horak, Michele 8856 Special Education michele.horak@district196.org
Hoveland, Patricia 8803 French patricia.hoveland@district196.org
Huhner, Kay

8668

Family & Consumer Science kay.huhner@district196.org

Eastview Staff        

 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

© Copyright 2016 Eastview High School
All Rights Reserved

Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination/Voc. Opportunities Notification | Contact Webmaster
Page optimized for 800x600 or higher pixel resolution