Microsoft Outlook - Web Access -EVHS Staff E-mail

Eastview Staff     

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name
Voice Mail 651-683-6969

Position

Email
18953
Vocal Music
94477
English/Language Arts
Schaffer, Michelle

98673

Science michelle.schaffer@district196.org
Scholen, Anne

18927

Guidance anne.scholen@district196.org
Sharp, Tom

98660

Science thomas.sharp@district196.org
Sherwin, Kelly

94486

Math kelly.sherwin@district196.org
Sherwin, Patty 98863 Math patty.sherwin@district196.org
Sherwin, Lorraine 18903 Bookkeeper lorraine.sherwin@district196.org
Slater, Michelle

95549

Program Support Manager - DCD  
Snoeyenbos, Nancy

18908

- nancy.snoeyenbos@district196.org
Soderlind, Ann

94633

Speech Clinician ann.soderlind@district196.org
Sonnenberg, Karla

98686

Languages of the World/ Social Studies karla.sonnenberg@district196.org
Strey, Ann

95543

English/Language Arts ann.strey@district196.org
Strey, Tom 93404 Math tom.strey@district196.org
Sundin, Kelley 98644 Vocal Music kelley.sundin@district196.org
Svaren, Janice 94981 Family and Consumer Science janice.svaren@district196.org
Swanson, Troy

98663

Math troy.swanson@district196.org
Telshaw, David

98697

Program Support Assistant david.telshaw@district196.org
Telshaw, Dianne

94491

Languages of the World dianne.telshaw@district196.org
Thurnblad, Georgia 94588 Program Support Assistant - CIP Georgia.Thurnblad@district196.org
Tollefson, Mark

98665

Science mark.tollefson@district196.org
Tomlinson, Mike 98846 Math michael.tomlinson@district196.org
Uhrich, Nyki

92312

- nyki.uhrich@district196.org
Vande Berg, Eric

93407

Social Studies eric.vandeberg@district196.org
Wagner, James 98672 Social Studies james.wagner@district196.org
Wanous, Mark

18628

Student Services Specialist mark.wanous@district196.org
Weber, Rosann 12085 Attendance Clerk rosann.weber@district196.org
Wilharm, Julie 98643 Program Support Assistant julie.wilharm@district196.org
Willerscheidt-Olson, Deb

94464

Physical Ed./Wellness/Safety Ed. deb.olson@district196.org
Winslow, Debra

18906

Secretary to Asst. Principal/ Fine Arts debra.winslow@district196.org


Eastview Staff        

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

© Copyright 2016 Eastview High School
All Rights Reserved

Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination/Voc. Opportunities Notification | Contact Webmaster
Page optimized for 800x600 or higher pixel resolution