Microsoft Outlook - Web Access -EVHS Staff E-mail

Eastview Staff     

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Voice Mail 651-683-6969 Position Email
Johnson, Ann

98667

Languages of the World ann.johnson@district196.org
Kelly, John 98834 Social Studies john.kelly@district196.org
Kiekbusch, Joel

98612

Special Education joel.kiekbusch@district196.org
Kitchener, Julie   Student Support Assistant  
Kjeldsen, Becky 98871 Special Education - SPMI becky.kjeldsen@district196.org
Krebs, Tyler

18938

English/ Language Arts/ Video/Multimedia tyler.krebs@district196.org
Kuettner, Mary

94449

Languages of the World mary.kuettner@district196.org
Lander, Amy 95357 amy.lander@district196.org
Lee, Travis

98623

Math travis.lee@district196.org
Lencowski, Leah 98652 Business leah.lencowski@district196.org
Lieffort, Rebecca 98649 Social Studies rebecca.lieffort@district196.org
Lindgren, Patricia 98674 Media Associate patricia.lindgren@district196.org
Lokensgard, Mary 94453 Special Education mary.lokensgard@district196.org
Madsen, Jerril

94735

- jerril.madsen@district196.org

98613

Dance
Martin, Jean 98944 Food Service Manager jean.martin@district196.org
Martinson, Kim 18918 Assistant Principal Kim.Martinson@district196.org
Mathews, Diane

18915

Career Center Secretary diane.mathews@district196.org
Mathews, Erin 98810 Science erin.mathews@district196.org
Maupin, Roger

94456

Social Studies roger.maupin@district196.org
McCarthy, Ann

98831

Japanese
McCarty Plucker, Jennifer

98692

English/ Language Arts jennifer.mccarty@district196.org
McLain, Nancy

95337

Special Education CIP nancy.mclain@district196.org
Mesarchik, Peggy 18923 School Nurse peggy.mesarchik@district196.org
Meyer, Steve 93108 Science steve.meyer@district196.org
Miklya, Kim 93367 Physical Education kimberley.miklya@district196.org
Miller, Bruce

18905

Assistant Principal bruce.miller@district196.org
Millington, Debra

94873

Program Support Assistant (CIP) debra.millington@district196.org
Mohr, Andrea

94540

Business andrea.mohr@district196.org
Moody, Kathy 95357 Physical Therapist kathy.moody@district196.org
Mulsoff, Ken 98635 Math kenneth.mulsoff@district196.org

Eastview Staff        

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

© Copyright 2016 Eastview High School
All Rights Reserved

Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination/Voc. Opportunities Notification | Contact Webmaster
Page optimized for 800x600 or higher pixel resolution