Microsoft Outlook - Web Access -EVHS Staff E-mail

Eastview Staff     

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Voice Mail 651-683-6969

Position

Email
Abery, Brian 98615 Head Nordic Ski -
Albright, Luann 92867 Program Support Assistant
Anderson, Jeff 98841 Special Education-SLD jeff.anderson@district196.org
98647 Physical Education/Wellness jessica.arnold@district196.org
Aden, Chris
94504 Attendance chris.aden@district196.org
Bailey, Randy 94403 Math randy.bailey@district196.org
Baird, Doug 18924 Police Liaison Officer doug.baird@district196.org
Barkley, Emily 98619 ScienceS emily.barkley@district196.org
Beach, Todd

92507

Social Studies todd.beach@district196.org
Beckmann, Joan

18904

Secretary to  Asst. Principal Athletics joan.beckmann@district196.org
Benedict, Kelley 98629 Science kelley.benedict@district196.org
Bergacker, Beth

94510

Staff Resource Clerk beth.bergacker@district196.org
98624
Band Director
Bierlein, Len

98671

Math len.bierlein@district196.org
Bochman, Kathryn

98604

Math kathryn.bochman@district196.org
Boldus, Robert 98657 Girls' Golf - Alpine Skiing robert.boldus@district196.org
Breuer, Todd

18936

Technology Coordinator todd.breuer@district196.org
Brown, Tom   Custodian -
Buhta, Marilyn 18917 Child Study Secretary marilyn.buhta@district196.org
Buscho, Bruce

94412

Languages of the World bruce.buscho@district196.org
Carberry, Mary

94413

Social Studies mary.carberry@district196.org
Clark, Diane

98869

Program Support Assistant - SPMI diane.clark@district196.org
Coulthart, Bradley

98621

Science bradley.coulthart@district196.org
Cress, Amy

95542

English amy.cress@district196.org
Cross, Cheryl

18913

Secretary to Asst. Principal/ Guidance & Counseling cheryl.cross@district196.org
Currie, Alex 29422 English alex.currie@district196.org
Danley, Laurie 94926 Program Support Asst. laurie.danley@district196.org
Dauner, Lori 98636 Special Education SLD lori.dauner@district196.org
DeMarco, Ann

12751

School Psychologist ann.demarco@district196.org
Dettmer, Robert 98648 English/Language Arts robert.dettmer@district196.org
Donais, Kelli

98667

English/ Language Arts kelli.donais@district196.org
Douma, Gregory 98627 Vocal Music gregory.douma@district196.org
Drivas, Alexandra 93710 School Psychologist alexandra.drivas@district196.org
Dumonceaux, Michelle 98821 Social Studies michelle.dumonceaux@district196.org
Durocher, Kymm 98605 English/Language Arts kymm.durocher@district196.org
Durocher, Scott 98650 English/Language Arts scott.durocher@district196.org
Dye, Mary

98642

Physical Ed./Wellness/Safety Ed. mary.dye@district196.org

Eastview Staff        

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

© Copyright 2016 Eastview High School
All Rights Reserved

Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination/Voc. Opportunities Notification | Contact Webmaster
Page optimized for 800x600 or higher pixel resolution