Staff Directory

Our outstanding staff is ready, willing, and certainly able to assist you and your child in their educational journey. The list below is simply a quick connection for you via email. Please keep in mind, the best place to access staf class content and materials is via Schoology. You can also contact staff directly through Schoology and Synergy.

Name E-Mail Grade House/Department
Abbott, Jeremy jeremy.abbott@district196.org 7 Science
Ahern, Barbara barbara.ahern@district196.org
Ahnemann, Aimee aimee.ahnemann@district196.org ELA
Alexander, Genesis genesis.alexander@district196.org 7, 8 ELA
Brockman, Ellen Ellen.Brockman@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Food Services
Burns, Derek L derek.burns@district196.org 6 Boat/Science
Carlson, Christin christin.carlson@district196.org 7 ELA
Carlson, Tami Tami.Carlson@district196.org Principal's Secretary
Carrier, Sylvie sylvie.carrier@district196.org World Languages
Cary, Gretchen gretchen.cary@district196.org 6 Reading
Cattoor, Karyn A karyn.cattoor@district196.org 7 ELA
Cavanaugh, Lynda lynda.cavanaugh@district196.org Special Education
Cerling, Travis travis.cerling@district196.org 8 Science
Clausen, Steven M steve.clausen@district196.org 6 Boat/ELA
Clementson, Casey casey.clementson@district196.org Instrumental Music
Colucci, Tamara tamara.colucci@district196.org 7, 8 ELA/Counselor
David, Cindee Cindee.David@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Des Jarlais, Kiel kiel.desjarlais@district196.org Counselor (A-L)
Dick, Herbert herb.dick@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Instrumental Music
Dodge, Alicia alicia.dodge@district196.org 6 WACA
Dominguez De Corral, Milca milca.dominguez@district196.org
Elioff, Nick nick.elioff@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Special Education
Erb, Charlie charlie.erb@district196.org Physical Education
Erickson, Amy amy.erickson@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Erzar, Pamela pam.erzar@district196.org 8 ELA
Eshelman, Karla karla.eshelman@district196.org 6 Light/Science
Ford, Leann leann.ford@district196.org 6 Light/Social Studies
Freiderich, Holly Holly.Freiderich@district196.org Building Secretary
Gabriel, Emily emily.gabriel@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Special Education
Gerten, Henry henry.gerten@district196.org 6 Boat/Social Studies
Gillis, Michael michael.gillis@district196.org 6, 7, 8 ELL
Greiner, Sheena sheena.greiner@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Boat/Math
Gruenes, Carolyn carolyn.gruenes@district196.org Social Studies
Haas, Jennifer Jennifer.Haas@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Hahn, Rebecca rebecca.hahn@district196.org Vocal Music
Hansen, Eric eric.hansen@district196.org Principal
Hartwig, Charles charles.hartwig@district196.org 8 Science
Higgins, Debra Debra.Higgins@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Hilliard, Heidi heidi.hilliard@district196.org 7, 8 Science
Hoernke, Timothy tim.hoernke@district196.org 7 Science
Hoff, Gina gina.hoff@district196.org 7 Math
Idstrom, Donna donna.idstrom@district196.org 6 Reading
Ilse, Nathan nathan.ilse@district196.org 6 WACA/Social Studies
Joachim, Tammy Tammy.Joachim@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Jones, Tim tim.jones@district196.org Custodian
Kapalka, Sara sara.kapalka@district196.org
Kelly, Lisa lisa.kelly@district196.org School Psychologist
Kienitz, Tiffany tiffany.kienitz@district196.org Media/Gifted & Talented
Korpela, Diana Diana.Korpela@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Kosidowski, Brett brett.kosidowski@district196.org Physical Education
Kraska, Alyssa alyssa.simmers@district196.org 6 Math
Kunze, Scott scott.kunze@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Adapted Physical Education
Laabs, Nicole nicole.laabs@district196.org Light/Math
Larsen, Janell janell.larsen@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Speech
Leffelman, Victoria victoria.leffelman@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Speech
Lentz, Robert robert.lentz@district196.org 7 Math
Liegl, Michael mike.liegl@district196.org 7, 8 Communications
Lighthouse, 6 Light
Linscheid, Julie julie.linscheid@district196.org Counselor
Loger, Andrea andrea.loger@district196.org Assistant Administrator
Lynsky, Megan megan.lynsky@district196.org 7, 8 ELA
Martin-oake, Colleen colleen.martin@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Vocal Music
Mazzio, Ellie ellie.mazzio@district196.org 7, 8 Social Studies
Mertz, Kelly kelly.mertz@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Special Education
Michalak, Amanda amanda.michalak@district196.org Reading
Mills, Nancy nancy.mills@district196.org Mobile Device Specialist
Myers, David R david.myers@district196.org 8 Science
Nelson, Jerrod jerrod.nelson@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Industrial Technology
Nyssen, Sonja sonja.nyssen@district196.org 6 Reading
O'donnell, Anna Anna.ODonnell@district196.org Child Study Secretary
Ofstad, Jon jon.ofstad@district196.org Building Technology Coordinator
Orpen, Josh josh.orpen@district196.org Social Studies
Overpeck, Greg greg.overpeck@district196.org 7 Social Studies
Pacheco, Michele michele.pacheco@district196.org Building Secretary
Pendino, Amy J amy.pendino@district196.org 7 ELA
Peters, Scott scott.peters@district196.org 7 Social Studies
Picker, Cally cally.picker@district196.org 6 Light/ELA
Poukey, Bette bette.poukey@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Art
Preston, Andrew andrew.preston@district196.org Math
Pugmire, Kim kimberly.pugmire@district196.org 6 Reading/Special Education
Redd, Julie julie.redd@district196.org 7 Special Education
Regalado, Jacqueline jacqueline.regalado@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Physical Education
Rinear, Jeffrey jeffrey.rinear@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Instrumental Music
Rose, Betsy L betsy.rose@district196.org Counselor (M-Z)
Rose, Tiffany tiffany.rose@district196.org 8 Math
Rotty, Kirstee kirstee.rotty@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Math
Ruthenbeck, Kayla kayla.ruthenbeck@district196.org Security
Ryan, Jeanine Jeanine.Ryan@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Schafer, Bradley Bradley.Schafer@district196.org Assistant Principal
Schalk, Sydney sydney.schalk@district196.org Math
Schmidt, Dwight dwight.schmidt@district196.org 6 Math (LTS)
Schmitz, Robin robin.schmitz@district196.org Nurse
Servais, Kari A kari.servais@district196.org 6, 7, 8 FCS
Singewald, Bradley brad.singewald@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Special Education
Standon, Alissa alissa.standon@district196.org 7 ELA/Communications
Stanton, Rick rick.stanton@district196.org
Strey, James james.strey@district196.org 6 WACA/Science
Svaren, Janice janice.svaren@district196.org FCS
Swanson, Lisa lisa.swanson@district196.org 7, 8 World Languages
Tandberg, Jennifer jennifer.tandberg@district196.org
Truskowski, Amy Amy.Truskowski@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Walker, Shelby shelby.walker@district196.org Lead Building Custodian
Walseth, Mark mark.walseth@district196.org 8 Social Studies
Wattson, Doug doug.wattson@district196.org Physical Education
Wilde, Ben ben.wilde@district196.org Special Education
Wu, Jin jin.wu@district196.org World Languages
Zouzouambe, Ruth ruth.zouzouambe@district196.org 7, 8 Math/World Languages
Zschunke, John john.zschunke@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Instrumental Music