Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Teacher Directory
Index by Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Name Voice Mail (651-683-6969) Position Email
Wagner, James 88672 Social Studies James.Wagner@district196.org
Wagner, Miichael 82413 Special Education Miichael.Wagner@district196.org
Wahlund, Kyle 86714 Math Kyle.Wahlund@district196.org
Waller, Matt 18936 Learning Commons Matt.Waller@district196.org
Wanous, Mark 18928 School Counselor Mark.Wanous@district196.org
Weber, Rosann 18922 Attendance Office Rosann.Weber@district196.org
Wellik, Molly 18921 Attendance Office Molly.Wellik@district196.org
Wessel, Dale 88676 Social Studies Dale.Wessel@district196.org
Wilharm, Julie 18917 Child Study Secretary Julie.Wilharm@district196.org
Wollersheim, Joseph 88675 Social Studies Joseph.Wollersheim@district196.org

 

 

About Eastview HS

Eastview High School, located in Apple Valley, MN, includes a 330,000 square foot facility and 200 acres of recreational facilities. It is home to over 2,000 students in grades 9-12.

District 196

Contact Us

6200 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 431-8900
Fax: (952) 431-8911
Email: Eastview