Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Teacher Directory
Index by Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Name Voice Mail (651-683-6969) Position Email
Rainey, Jennifer 88618 English/Language Arts Jennifer.Rainey@district196.org
Ramsey, Mia 86705 Family & Consumer Science Mia.Ramsey@district196.org
Reagles, Christine 84605 Paraprofessional Christine.Reagles@district196.org
Rein, Angie 82005 Special Education Angie.Rein@district196.org
Roe, Sonya 88664 Special Education Sonya.Roe@district196.org
Roszak, Raelynn 88656 Special Education Para Raelynn.Roszak@district196.org

 

 

About Eastview HS

Eastview High School, located in Apple Valley, MN, includes a 330,000 square foot facility and 200 acres of recreational facilities. It is home to over 2,000 students in grades 9-12.

District 196

Contact Us

6200 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 431-8900
Fax: (952) 431-8911
Email: Eastview