Thursday, December 14, 2017
Teacher Directory
Index by Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Name Voice Mail (651-683-6969) Position Email
Kafczynski, Roseann 83444 Special Education Roseann.Kafczynski@district196.org
Kasper, Molly 84428 Work Program Molly.Kasper@district196.org
Keehr, Diane 82031 Work Program Diane.Keehr@district196.org
Kelly, John 88834 Social Studies John.Kelly@District196.org
Kemp, Stephen 88604 Math Stephen.Kemp@district196.org
Kiekbusch, Joel 88612 Special Education Joel.Kiekbusch@district196.org
Kitchener, Jules 88861 Special Education Para Jules.Kitchener@district196.org
Kjeldsen, Becky 88871 Physical Ed./Wellness/Safety Ed. Becky.Kjeldsen@district196.org
Kump, Deb 88680 Science Deb.Kump@district196.org

 

 

About Eastview HS

Eastview High School, located in Apple Valley, MN, includes a 330,000 square foot facility and 200 acres of recreational facilities. It is home to over 2,000 students in grades 9-12.

District 196

Contact Us

6200 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 431-8900
Fax: (952) 431-8911
Email: Eastview