Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Teacher Directory
Index by Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Name Voice Mail (651-683-6969) Position Email
Habeck, Kurt 88669 Social Studies Kurt.Habeck@district196.org
Haider, Theresa 88617 English/Language Arts Theresa.Haider@district196.org
Hall, Judy 88833 Special Education Para Judy.Hall@district196.org
Hanson, Jodi 18920 Administration Jodi.Hanson@district196.org
Hanson, Joy 83418 English/Language Arts Joy.Hanson@district196.org
Harens, Pam 84434 World Languages - Spanish Pam.Harens@district196.org
Harris, Chad 88847 Student Services Chad.Harris@district196.org
Haugh, Mike 88822 Math Mike.Haugh@district196.org
Hengel, Janel 18918 Administrator Janel.Hengel@district196.org
Henry, Bill 88692 Instrumental Music Bill.Henry@district196.org
Hering, Todd 88689 Social Studies Todd.Hering@district196.org
Hermann, Julie 18916 Attendance Julie.Hermann@district196.org
Hodges, Larinda 18982 Guidance Counselor Larinda.Hodges@district196.org
Hoffman, Judy 88816 Math Judy.Hoffman@district196.org
Huhner, Kay 18966 Family & Consumer Science Kay.Huhner@district196.org

 

 

About Eastview HS

Eastview High School, located in Apple Valley, MN, includes a 330,000 square foot facility and 200 acres of recreational facilities. It is home to over 2,000 students in grades 9-12.

District 196

Contact Us

6200 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 431-8900
Fax: (952) 431-8911
Email: Eastview