Sunday, December 17, 2017
Teacher Directory
Index by Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Name Voice Mail (651-683-6969) Position Email
Geiselhart, Julie 88626 Science Julie.Geiselhart@district196.org
Gerber, Mark 88622 Social Studies Mark.Gerber@district196.org
Gettz, Caroline 88682 Special Education Para Caroline.Gettz@district196.org
Gilson, Connie 88631 Special Education Para Connie.Gilson@district196.org
Goetz, Paul 82022 Physical Ed./Wellness/Safety Ed. Paul.Goetz@district196.org
Gomez, Laura 83333 World Languages - Spanish Laura.Gomez@district196.org
Grace, Tian 86569 World Language tian.grace@district196.org
Gravatt, Tom 88852 Special Education Tom.Gravatt@district196.org
Greener, Terri 18992 School Counselor Terri.Greener@district196.org
Groebner, Mark 88670 Physical Ed./Wellness/Safety Ed. Mark.Groebner@district196.org
Gryskiewicz, Angela 82070 Mathematics Angela.Gryskiewicz@district196.org
Gullickson, Matthew 88620 Instrumental Music Matthew.Gullickson@district196.org
Gustafson, Scott 88662 Art Scott.Gustafson@district196.org

 

 

About Eastview HS

Eastview High School, located in Apple Valley, MN, includes a 330,000 square foot facility and 200 acres of recreational facilities. It is home to over 2,000 students in grades 9-12.

District 196

Contact Us

6200 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 431-8900
Fax: (952) 431-8911
Email: Eastview