Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Teacher Directory
Index by Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Name Voice Mail (651-683-6969) Position Email
Feiock, Geri 88603 Math Geri.Feiock@district196.org
Fischer, Jorjean 84424 Special Education Jorjean.Fischer@district196.org
Fisher, Kelly 18982 School Counselor Kelly.Fisher@district196.org
Fornicoia, Nicholas 18938 English/Language Arts Nicholas.Fornicoia@district196.org
Franchino, Rob 18907 Administration Rob.Franchino@district196.org
Franken, Chris 18926 College Planning & Assessment Chris.Franken@district196.org
Frost, Todd 88614 Science Todd.Frost@district196.org
Fusco, Cory 88637 Math Cory.Fusco@district196.org

 

 

About Eastview HS

Eastview High School, located in Apple Valley, MN, includes a 330,000 square foot facility and 200 acres of recreational facilities. It is home to over 2,000 students in grades 9-12.

District 196

Contact Us

6200 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 431-8900
Fax: (952) 431-8911
Email: Eastview