Friday, December 15, 2017
Teacher Directory
Index by Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Name Voice Mail (651-683-6969) Position Email
Edwards, Yolanda 85304 Special Education Para Yolanda.Edwards@district196.org
Egan, Rebecca 88611 Physical Ed./Wellness Rebecca.Egan@district196.org
Elert, Renae 88679 French Renae.Elert@district196.org
Engstrom, Kevin 83327 Science Kevin.Engstrom@district196.org
Erickson, Karen 84729 Media Center Karen.Erickson@district196.org
Espinda-Banick, Andrea 88683 Special Education Andrea.Espinda-Banick@district196.org

 

 

About Eastview HS

Eastview High School, located in Apple Valley, MN, includes a 330,000 square foot facility and 200 acres of recreational facilities. It is home to over 2,000 students in grades 9-12.

District 196

Contact Us

6200 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 431-8900
Fax: (952) 431-8911
Email: Eastview