Thursday, December 14, 2017
Teacher Directory
Index by Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Name Voice Mail (651-683-6969) Position Email
Danley, Laurie 84926 Special Education Para Laurie.Danley@district196.org
Davis, Debra 88666 Special Education Para Debra.Davis@district196.org
Davis, Quincy 18982 School Counselor Quincy.Davis@district196.org
Dehnel, Ryan 88630 Physical Ed./Wellness Ryan.Dehnel@district196.org
DeMarco, Ann 82751 Special Education Ann.DeMarco@district196.org
Dettmer, Robert 88648 English/Language Arts Robert.Dettmer@district196.org
Donais, Kelli 88667 English/Language Arts Kelli.Donais@district196.org
Douma, Gregory 18953 Music & Dance Gregory.Douma@district196.org
Douma, Kari 88606 Music & Dance Kari.Douma@district196.org
Drivas, Alexandra 83710 Special Education Alexandra.Drivas@district196.org
Dumonceaux, Michelle 88821 Social Studies Michelle.Dumonceaux@district196.org
Durocher, Kymm 88605 English/Language Arts Kymm.Durocher@district196.org
Durocher, Scott 88650 English/Language Arts Scott.Durocher@district196.org
Dye, Mary 88642 Physical Ed./Wellness/Safety Ed. Mary.Dye@district196.org

 

 

About Eastview HS

Eastview High School, located in Apple Valley, MN, includes a 330,000 square foot facility and 200 acres of recreational facilities. It is home to over 2,000 students in grades 9-12.

District 196

Contact Us

6200 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 431-8900
Fax: (952) 431-8911
Email: Eastview